Delay on Episode 3
Sorry folks about the untimelyness (not even a word) in the delivery of Episode 3. I was violently sick yesterday and was unable to edit it down to get it ready for posting. I'm sure you all understand though, and let me say that it will be worth the wait...at least I think it will be. To be honest we don't remember too much of it, as many drinks were had by all in attendance.
So stay tuned kiddies, Episode 3 should be posted by the end of the night.
peace out!
~joel
joel@ywoshow.com
So stay tuned kiddies, Episode 3 should be posted by the end of the night.
peace out!
~joel
joel@ywoshow.com


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home